The leading manufacturer of snack-pellets

PL EN
log in | sign up
produkowane pellety

Contact

Jedność Spółka z o.o.
ul. Zielony Rynek 7,  67-400 Wschowa, Poland, VAT Reg.No: PL6971645056

BGZ BNP PARIBAS Account No. PL23 1600 1172 1847 5300 3000 0005 SWIFT: PPABPLPK

Sales Department: phone +48 65 5403716

Executive board:
Tomasz Przybylski
CEO
e-mail: przybylski@jednosc.pl

Front office:
Justyna Beker
tel. +48 65 5403715
e-mail: jednosc@jednosc.pl

Sales:
Agata Szczerbowicz-Ptak
tel. +48 65 5407822
e-mail: ptak@jednosc.pl

Sales:
Magdalena Prętka
tel. +48 65 5403716
e-mail: pretka@jednosc.pl

Purchase:
Ewelina Staniszewska-Szolc
tel. +48 65 5407870
e-mail: szolc@jednosc.pl

R&D:
Arkadiusz Matysiak
tel. +48 65 5407823
e-mail: matysiak@jednosc.pl

Accounts:
Sławomir Drzazga
tel. +48 65 5407830
e-mail: drzazga@jednosc.pl

Production:
Michał Ptak
tel. +48 65 5407840
e-mail: mptak@jednosc.pl


This website uses cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies, according to the current browser settings. [X]