The leading manufacturer of snack-pellets

PL EN
log in | sign up
produkowane pellety

Contact

Jedność Spółka z o.o.
ul. Zielony Rynek 7,  67-400 Wschowa, Poland, VAT Reg.No: PL6971645056

BGZ BNP PARIBAS Account No. PL23 1600 1172 1847 5300 3000 0005 SWIFT: PPABPLPK

Sales Department: phone +48 65 5403716

Executive board:
Tomasz Przybylski
Sales&Finance
e-mail: przybylski@jednosc.pl

Executive board:
Wiesław Zięciak
Production
e-mail: zieciak@jednosc.pl

Front office:
Justyna Beker
tel. +48 65 5403715 / fax. +48 65 5407125
e-mail: jednosc@jednosc.pl

Sales:
Agata Szczerbowicz-Ptak
tel. +48 65 5403716
e-mail: ptak@jednosc.pl

Procurement &Logistics:
Ewelina Staniszewska-Szolc
tel. +48 65 5407822
e-mail: szolc@jednosc.pl

R&D and Quality:
Izabela Dziubata
tel. +48 65 5407823
e-mail: dziubata@jednosc.pl

Accounts:
Sławomir Drzazga
tel. +48 65 5407870
e-mail: drzazga@jednosc.pl

Production:
Mikołaj Radel
tel. +48 65 5407831
e-mail: radel@jednosc.pl


This website uses cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies, according to the current browser settings. [X]